Holishor Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of seven individuals elected by the members of the Holishor Association.

The purpose of the Board of Directors is to conduct the business and manage the property of the association, including security, maintenance, insurance, out lots, the clubhouse, and lakes which make up the whole of our lake development. In order to do this, regular meeting dates have been established and meetings are convened at 7:30 p.m. on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month. These meetings are open to all members in good standing and attendance and participation is heartily encouraged. As a community, we have grown over the years. In order to accomplish everything that is necessary to retain a solid foundation on which to continue our growth, the association must be managed in a manner similar to a business enterprise. The Board must manage this business within the budget limitations established and approved by the membership each year. This is a very large responsibility and many hours of meetings and outside work are required to achieve the goals and to transact the necessary

day-to-day business of the Association.

Heron in water.jpg
​John Crotty- President (20-23)
(618) 623-5482
912 Vera Cruz Court
      Anthony Harrell - Vice President (19-22) 
(618) 795-2035
560 Clover Drive, Edwardsville 
   Jerry Allen - Secretary (20-23)
(618) 655-8111
1024 Bermuda, Edwardsville
Tony Harris - Treasurer (19-22) 
(618) 340-1741 
1222 Key Largo Terrace, Edwardsville 
Ty Van Ryswyk - Director (21-24)
(618) 781-9905
1363 Biscay, Edwardsville
Shaun Diltz - Director (21-24)
(618) 420-5767
695 Blvd de Cannes, Edwardsville
Robert Wittkamp - Director (21-22)
(618) 977-0251
1202 Key Largo, Edwardsville